Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
 

Sunday, March 22, 2020

 
MSHP Volunteer Event: Our Daily Bread
3/22/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
2020 MSHP Spring Seminar & Technician Education Day
4/3/2020
Location: Hanover, Maryland    Time: 7:15 AM-4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
Student Leadership Workshop
6/13/2020
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1